My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
128 total reviews
“Charlie, Charity and Abby were excellent in every one of our dealings with them. Would recommend them to any one we know looking for real estate help. Dean Vander Plas”

Reviews for: Charlie Wills

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2017 - bruce m
Bought a home in 2017 in North Freedom, WI 53951-9693

“Charlie's team is professional and brought a pro-active approach to their work. Communication with the group was seamless. Charlie stayed focused and positive throughout the ups and downs of our property search. His advice was instrumental in our success. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2017 - Jesse & Melissa P
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53719

“The entire staff at the Charlie Wills office was incredible! Abby specifically was a huge help and did so much to help us find the perfect home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2017 - Alicia S
Bought a home in 2017 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“My experience was excellent! Abby went above and beyond my expectations for availability and responsiveness for showings and questions. Everyone at the agency was great to work with and always willing to help. Charlie and his staff genuinely care about your experience and home buying wants and needs. They want the best outcome for you! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2017 - Amanda L
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53703

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2017 - Nicole B
Sold a home in 2017 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Charlie was absolutely amazing to work with. He made sure our house was set up for success, so much so that it sold before showings were even supposed to start. He helped guide us through our decisions and even as things got difficult he always made sure that we got the best outcome. I would recommended him to anyone who is looking to sell their home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2017 - Alexander S
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53705

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2017 - Mike & Laurie W
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53718-3239

“We really can't say enough about Charlie and his team. What a wonderful experience! They were with us every single step of the way and always available to answer any questions or concerns. The entire team worked as one and we always felt confident and taken care such good care of. We highly recommend First Weber, but Charlie's team in particular is what made the difference to us. We are telling all our friends and coworkers this is the team that will take care of you : ) Thank you all!!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2017 - Kimberly W
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53719

“I really felt like Abby listened to me and my concerns and helped me find a place that fit my needs. She always let me know about the positives and the negatives of the places that we looked at. She seemed like finding a place that would make me happy and fit my needs was more important than making a sale quickly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2017 - Jason & Olubukola L
Bought a home in 2017 in Barneveld, WI 53507

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2017 - Roger & Donna Kay K
Bought a home in 2017 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2017 - Kristin B
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53715

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2017 - Roger & Donna Kay K
Sold a home in 2017 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2017 - Neil J
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53703

“Charlie is the man for Real Estate in Madison”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2017 - Jenna Rae G
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53717

“Charlie and Abby and the entire team were amazing. Can't say enough good things about them! They were patient and responsive and made it an easy process for a first time homeowner. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2017 - Robert and Bridget B
Sold a home in 2017 in Cross Plains, WI 53528

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/03/2017 - Dave & Catherine A
Sold a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2017 - Dave & Catherine A
Bought a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

3 stars Maybe Would Recommend

04/04/2017 - Patrick M
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2017 - Patrick L. Q
Bought a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Charlie and his team were amazing as always. This is the third time we have worked together, and I will definitely work with them again in the future! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/03/2017 - lucaswagner2
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $325K in Madison, WI.

“Charlie helped get our home listed and had an accepted offer for above asking on the first day! His preparation and organization was incredible and made the process go smoothly and ended up with a perfect outcome.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/22/2017 - Jeff & Anne C
Sold a home in 2017 in Middleton, WI 53562

“I love working with Charlie, I will recommend him to ANYONE!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2016 - Dean V
Bought a home in 2016 in Middleton, WI 53597

“Charlie and his team were helpful in a number of ways. Would recommend him and his team to anyone!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2016 - Ive H
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53715

“Charlie and his team are absolute top! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/29/2016 - Elizabeth A
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53704

“Abby and Charlie were amazing! We were first time home buyers and they made the entire process so easy. They were always there to help answer any questions we had. I would highly recommend Charlie's team to anyone looking to buy a house. We will be working with them again in the future. I would like to especially thank Abby for being so patient and helpful. I can't imagine working with anyone else! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2016 - Ive H
Bought a home in 2016 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Charlie and Abby's team is amazingly efficient and a pleasure to work with. I have nothing than positive things to mention. They are naturals. Not pushy. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2016 - Crystal B
Bought a home in 2016 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Abby was great to work with, even when the other parties involved in the transaction were not so great. She tried to keep the stress off of us as much as she could, which we really appreciated. She went above and beyond and worked extra hours to make sure we were able to close when we did. We will definitely be recommending her in the future. She's awesome!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2016 - Kevin P
Sold a home in 2016 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Who doesnt like Charlie!? :) ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2016 - Linda A M
Bought a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/26/2016 - David W
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2016 - Dean V
Sold a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Charlie, Charity and Abby were excellent in every one of our dealings with them. Would recommend them to any one we know looking for real estate help. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2016 - Jennifer & Joel P
Sold a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Charlie and his team did a great job for us. I am super happy with how smoothly everything went and how quickly we were able to see our home and purchase a new one. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2016 - Cynthia L
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53714

“Excellent experience; very pleased with the outcome...THANK YOU!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2016 - Kevin R
Sold a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2016 - Evan M
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53703

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2016 - ezjonesin
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Baraboo, WI.

“Charlie was such a blessing to have in the processes of buying our first home. I would recommend him to anyone and I will use him in the future again. He is very good person to work with and its hard to find that in these days.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2016 - cara hinrichs
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $300K in Verona, WI.

“Charlie helped us on the purchase of the lot for our new home. He had great recommendations on how to put together the strongest offer. Thankfully we took his advice or we most likely wouldn't have been awarded our #1 choice. Charlie helped us prepare our home for staging and listing. He provided great advice and we listened. We had excellent foot traffic through the home during the open houses, showings, etc. When it was time to negotiate the sale of our home he knew exactly what we wanted and helped us through this difficult process. We were thrilled with everything he did for us during our moving experience. Charlie's connections in the community also helped us clean, move, and get situated into our new house. Thank you to Charlie Wills and his entire team on making this a wonderful experience for our family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2016 - chiquitagreat
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $250K in Stoughton, WI.

“It was a pleasure to work with Charlie! He is very knowledgeable and had our best interest in mind. He also assisted us with a very tight timeline. We would recommend him to anyone in need of buying/and or selling property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2016 - dtgriff37
Showed home in 2015 in Kingsley Corners, Springfield, WI 53597.

“Charlie was very knowledgeable about the neighborhoods we were looking in (schools, safety, resale) and always looked out for our best interest. Even though we are going to wait to purchase, he took the time to explain everything and was very responsive with questions. The entire experience was easy and contrary to thought, was not stressful at all. Can't wait until next year! Kudos to Charlie and his team for doing an amazing job assisting us!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2016 - oleolsen0166
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $375K in Nekoosa, WI.

“Charlie helped us sell our previous home. He was very knowledgeable and his use of technology and social media was instrumental in selling our home very quickly. In addition, Charlie helped us find and negotiate a great price for our cabin. He was very responsive and his use of digital signatures made it easy to close in a timely manner.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2016 - themorks4
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $250K in Stoughton, WI.

“Charlie is a great realtor and I would definitely recommend him! His attention to his clients is superb and because of that our house sold quickly. He keeps his eye on the market and will suggest open houses and price changes depending on what he sees happening in the area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2016 - user3891518
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $250K in Glacier Ridge, Madison, WI.

“Charlie goes above and beyond to find you what you need. We had been trying to sell a condo when the Market was bad. After 9 months with a different realtor we switched to Charlie. He always kept us updated and asked if there was anything else we wanted him to do. Once we finally sold we put an offer in on a new house less than a week later. Plus he gives us a Cupcake on our Birthdays!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2016 - Michael and Andrea S
Sold a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Charlie was great to work with! Was always checking in to make sure we knew what was going on and to see if we had any questions. His team was great with scheduling everything and keeping us informed!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2016 - tubatrevor
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Lake View Hill, Madison, WI.

“Charlie and his team were tremendously helpful in my search for a home. In addition to having a top notch knowledge of the Madison market, Charlie is also extremely informed regarding any possible services you might need after closing on your home. In my experience, I purchased a foreclosure property that needed some immediate work prior to occupancy. Charlie had an immediate ballpark figure as to what the cost of the work would likely be, and recommended a number of area contractors that I might consider looking into for both their affordability and quality of work. Add that knowledge base with the availability and ease of contact provided by his team, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Charlie to anyone looking to buy or sell a property in the area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2016 - user7104111
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Verona, WI.

“Charlie helped us purchase a home in Verona. He is extremely knowledgeable about Madison and the surrounding areas. He was a valuable asset to have by our side- particularly with our difficult seller. I would recommend Charlie to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2016 - user9820881
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $325K in Verona, WI.

“We were very fortunate to have Charlie's assistance in buying our first home as well as selling our home in Madison, WI. From the moment we started discussing selling our home, Charlie was on top of every detail to ensure we had everything we needed as well as ensured he was getting the word out that our home was going to becoming on the market. I would 110% recommend Charlie to anyone that I encounter that needs to either buy or sell a home”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2016 - Adam P. & Megan A. C
Bought a home in 2016 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2016 - jlsmith6500
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Sunset Village, Madison, WI.

“We were highly impressed by the entire process working with Charlie and his team in selling our parent's home. From the initial walk through, giving us suggestions on areas that needed attention and knowing what buyers are looking for, Charlie and his team gave us an extra week to prepare the home to show the way we wanted. His team lined up continuous showings that sold the home in less than two weeks at the full asking price. I highly recommend Charlie Wills and his team.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2016 - andykurth1
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Madison, WI.

“Charlie is not only one of the nicest guys on Earth but will instill creative ways and do what is necessary to move your home at a quality price. Top notch, you won't be dissappointed”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2016 - cttierney
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Hawk's Landing, Verona, WI.

“Charlie is a professional all the way thru the process - his team provides invaluable resources, and his local knowledge and experience is second to none. Very responsive and fun to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2016 - longley jay
Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $300K in McClellan Park, Madison, WI.

“Charlie was very helpful and professional through the whole real estate process. His market knowledge made us feel comfortable that we were buying our house at the best price.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2016 - zuser20150816105138155
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Watertown, WI.

“Charlie came very highly recommend to us and we were not disappointed. Being a former realtor myself my expectations were high! Charlie and his team are top notch. They are all very responsive with getting our questions answered in a timely manner, courteous and very pleasant to work with. I appreciate the follow up calls just to see how things are. This gives us that personal touch which means your business mattered. I would recommend Charlie to anyone”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2016 - David & Maria G
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53717

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2016 - Craig & Jennifer H
Sold a home in 2016 in McFarland, WI 53558

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/29/2016 - Louis G
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/11/2016 - Tyler and Maarieanna W
Bought a home in 2015 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Charlie and his team were honestly incredible. Heather, who I believe is the buying agent on Charlie's team helped when Charlie was out of town and when Charlie and his wife welcomed their baby into the world. Together, both Charlie and Heather helped us find our very first home and we couldn't be happier. And we can't forget about Charity. If it wasn't for her, we wouldn't have been able to close so soon! She helped organize everything so flawlessly that I just can't say enough good things about the Wills Team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2015 - Chad O
Bought a home in 2015 in Cross Plains, WI 53528

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2015 - Joe and Sara B
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53716

“Charlie and Heather helped us search for our home for over 5 months. They helped with the sale of our home when it wasn't initially selling (we were listed with a different group SE WI) and went above and beyond for our family. Charlie has helped us for a full year start to finish when we knew we would be relocating to the area for my husbands military orders. We have appreciated their help over the past year, especially past 5 months. There were some very trying times when we were unsuccessful with our offers. At times, we wanted to give up and my husband and I weren't communicating with each other due to our frustrations of night finding a home which sent mixed messages to the Realtor Team, Charlie and Heather were extremely understanding and dedicated to the end goal. We are thankful for their insight, compassion towards our family situation, humor, and professionalism through this whole process. We apologize for it taking 5 months but, are very thankful for their patience:) I would high recommend their team to anyone searching for their forever home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2015 - Avijit S
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719-4900

“I worked with Sue Stark while purchasing our house. When we decided to move out of Madison we needed to sell our house. I went back to Sue and she referred Charlie to us. It was our pleasure working with Charlie and his team. They were always open to provide insightful suggestions as asked and kept us informed all the time during the period our house was in the market. We were extremely happy to work with Charlie and will not hesitate to recommend him to someone needing a sales agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2015 - Mary C
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53705

“Charlie and his team gave me the best real estate experience I have ever had--and I have had many. It was totally painless!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2015 - Joseph Z
Bought a home in 2015 in Cross Plains, WI 53528

“Heather was wonderful to work with and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a true pro!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/29/2015 - Mya & Scot Y
Bought a home in 2015 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2015 - Edna H
Sold a home in 2015 in Marshall, WI 53559

“Working with Charlie was a satisfying experience. It was a bit frightening to get into the idea of selling my loved and beautiful home. It was a good experience with Charlie at the helm & the support and help of my children through the whole process it was a quick sale.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2015 - Nate & Gina P
Bought a home in 2015 in Waunakee, WI 53597-123

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2015 - Lindsay M
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53703

“Charlie Wills & team were fantastic during my entire process. I experienced great communication, follow-up, and a very smooth buying process. The level of service that I received from Charlie was exceptional and he provided great recommendations for a loan officer and insurance agent. The integration of everyone worked so well and I would highly recommend him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2015 - Liz E
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

“Charlie and his team did a great job. He was referred to my by one of my family members who partnered with him on their home purchase. Very happy with the experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2015 - Ronald K C
Sold a home in 2015 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2015 - Kyle D
Sold a home in 2015 in Verona, WI 53593

“Charlie did a great job for us and we enjoyed the whole experience. Thanks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/27/2015 - Ben & Joelle W
Bought a home in 2015 in Verona, WI 53593

“Charlie is a great Realtor and person. He was always on top of dates, times and appointments. Charlie also gave us notice when important dates were approaching as well as informing us of the general home buying process. We loved working with Charlie as he was extremely professional, punctual and fun to work with. He listened to what we were looking for and did his best to help us find something we loved that fit our criteria. He was always in contact with us throughout the entire process and we never felt like we were alone which was very important to us. Charlie got us everything we wanted and more and made the entire process a pleasure. We would highly recommend him to our friends and family as well as use him again ourselves. Thanks Charlie!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2014 - Michael and Michelle R
Sold a home in 2014 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Charlie went above and beyond what he could've done. We had moved out of the area, and he made himself available to help us with appointments regarding radon testing and inspections. We would (and have!) recommended him and will continue to do so. He made this extremely stressful time go as smoothly as we prayed for! We've sold 4 homes and Charlie is, by far, the best realtor we've ever encountered!!! Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2014 - Julie & Mark B
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53711

“Charlie was great to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2014 - Brian C
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2014 - Scott & Cara H
Sold a home in 2014 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2014 - Marty K
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53711

“Charlie Wills sold my house for neon Sheldon Street and brokered the deal for my wife and me on Virginia Terrace. He was helpful and first-class in every way.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2014 - Lucas W
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2014 - Anthony & Amy R
Bought a home in 2014 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2014 - Bruce S
Bought a home in 2014 in Monona, WI 53714

“From the first moment we met him, Charlie has been enthusiastic, focused, informative and dedicated to helping us find the condo of our dreams. When we did locate the potential property he was organized and always available to walk us through the steps necessary to obtain that property. With his guidance, we were able to purchase our new home, at the price we wanted, in exactly the place we wanted. In addition to being extremely knowledgeable, Charlie's unceasing level headedness and constant optimism will serve any buyer or seller very well. In particular, it is extremely helpful that Charlie always responds in a timely and most efficient manner. He also has organized a very resourceful team, with whom he works. Charlie is an outstanding agent and an exemplary person. It has been our great pleasure to work with him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2014 - Robert & Diane R
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53718

“We were impressed with agent's team concept. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2014 - Larry and Mary M
Sold a home in 2014 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“We we pleasantly surprised at the level of service provided by Charlie and First Weber. Working with the stager, being able to track potential buyers on the website and attention to the details were just some of the things that made us feel that the sale of our house mattered to Charlie and his team. Charlie's insights on market perspective kept us encouraged throughout the sale getting our home sold quickly and at a fair price. Thank you Charlie and First Weber!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2014 - Marty K
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53711

“Charlie Wills is a great real estate agent. He is smart, honest and extremely helpful. He helped us work through all issues of staging, showing, negotiations over inspection, appraisal and others towards the successful sale of my house. I would recommend him to others unconditionally. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2014 - Keenan & Jennifer F
Bought a home in 2014 in Monona, WI 53716

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2014 - Keenan & Jennifer F
Sold a home in 2014 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2014 - Barbara S
Sold a home in 2014 in Cross Plains, WI 53528

“Charlie Wills was referred to us by Dave Roark. Charlie was very professional and gave us first class service. We were impressed with his knowledge of the market and his approach to marketing our property. The online and printed materials prepared for us were also first rate. First Weber and Charlie Wills provided us with a very successful sales experience. Thank You.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2014 - Nate and Gina P
Sold a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2014 - Michael J. L
Bought a home in 2014 in Verona, WI 53593

“We loved working with Charlie Wills and Jere Hilton. They were terrific every step of the way and were always available for questions and concerns. We would use Chalie and Jere again in the future and we love our new home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2014 - Dan B
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53716

“Enjoyed my experience, I would recommend Charlie to a friend or family member.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2014 - Ive H
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53715

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2014 - Glen Brewer & Christine A. A
Bought a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/17/2013 - Stephanie Topel
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53719

“Charlie was referred to my husband and I, by my brother. We listed our Condo for sale with Charlie in Mid September and about a month or so later we had an accepted offer. Then within a week of accepting an offer on our condo we put in an offer on a house. Everything went so fast!!! We sold our condo and closed on a house all in less than 3 months time. Charlie was a pleasure to work with and I would and will recommend him to anyone I know looking to sell and/or buy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2013 - Shayna M
Sold a home in 2013 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2013 - Matt and Katie W
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2013 - Matt and Katie W
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2013 - Cory & Shayna M
Bought a home in 2013 in Verona, WI 53593

“Charlie Wills was very knowledgeable with construction and seeing the potential in every property that we looked at. I would recommend Charlie in the future and will definitely be seeking out his services if we decide to sell in the future!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2013 - Roger & Kay K
Sold a home in 2013 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2013 - Dustin & Mandy C
Bought a home in 2013 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2013 - Brent & Laura H
Bought a home in 2013 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2013 - Sean & Katie B
Bought a home in 2013 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2013 - Adam & Tracy H
Bought a home in 2013 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Charlie Wills was our Realtor, and we can't say enough good things about him. He went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure that we were happy, cared for, and comfortable throughout the entire process. I had so much confidence in him after one short week that I knew we were in the best hands possible. He did not disappoint! We had very specific wants and needs for our home, and we could only check on those wants/needs by stepping inside each and every house that looked like it might work. To this end Charlie scheduled showing after showing for us. He was always willing to go on another set of showings. He was always flexible with timing (I swear he is available any time you need him). He was always upbeat and happy to be out looking at our possible future home. He also brings with him a very keen eye for the positives and negatives of each home (and he's not afraid to point out both - he truly doesn't want us to end up in a stinker of a home just as much as we don't want to buy one). He also has great vision for what a home/room/space can become with a little imagination, and he will happily explain what he would do with a space to make it amazing. This was so great for us, who have very little knowledge on decorating or remodeling. Charlie knows everything there is to know about real estate and he uses that knowledge to your benefit again and again. When it is needed, Charlie will also stand up and fight for your rights, and he will fight to make sure you get the best deal possible. When our deal seemed like it was headed south, Charlie stepped in, laid down the law, and made sure things turned out in our favor! Just amazing. If we ever move again, we will be contacting Charlie Wills immediately. Thank you, Charlie. And thank you, First Weber.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2013 - Michael & Margaret W
Bought a home in 2013 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2013 - Lindsay D
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53719

“Charlie was great and really invested an interest in finding my perfect first home. I'm so happy with my service!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2013 - Anne L
Bought a home in 2013 in , WI

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2013 - Lindsay M
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2013 - Anona G
Sold a home in 2013 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Charlie was awesome we sold the condo for $5,001 over the asking price and he was there for every step of the way we really appreciate it thank you”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2013 - Jason & Kristen J
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53719

“Charlie is exceptional. His knowledge of the market allowed him to set expectations with regard to sale time and price. Both of these expectations were met and exceeded. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2013 - Timothy & Anne Marie J
Sold a home in 2013 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Charlie Wills is awesome!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/27/2013 - Timothy & Anne Marie J
Bought a home in 2013 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Charlie Wills was great to work with (both in selling our condo and purchasing our home). We would recommend him to anyone that needs a realtor!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2013 - James G
Bought a home in 2013 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/28/2013 - Mary Ellen C
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53719

“Charlie was very helpful into making this experiemcewhich could be very trying into an experience that went smoothly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2013 - Greg & Maryann D
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53593

“Heather did a great job of making the purchase of our new home easy. She stayed on top of all parties assuring that the closing went off smoothly. Thank You!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2012 - Michael & Maureen C
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53705

“Charlie was a great resource and extremely easy to work with in looking for our home. He gave us insights on neighborhoods, understood what we were looking for and was flexible with our schedules. We really enjoyed working with him and will definitely be recommending him to anyone we know purchasing or selling a home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2012 - Leeann H
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53705

“We were first time homebuyers and Charlie made the entire home buying process much less daunting than it first seemed. Charlie was there to answer all of our questions and concerns, and always responded to our emails extremely promptly. We appreciated his knowledge about the homes we saw and the feedback that he provided throughout the showings. We would highly recommend Charlie and First Weber!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2012 - Michael & Cristina S
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53593

“Charlie helped make the deal work for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2012 - Robert & Jennifer F
Bought a home in 2012 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2012 - Charles & Natalie S
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2012 - Brett & Sarah B
Bought a home in 2012 in Verona, WI 53593

“A couple quick comments. I really thought our home asking price could have been higher. We were given a range and we went with the highest end. We were very knowledgeable about staging our home on our home and required little advice, we received an offer within 4 days, and had plenty of other interest. We countered the offer one time and only dropped $2K off the asking price. I am open to the idea that we priced it 'just right', but I am also a little skeptical. Also, because of the Internet, we were always able to research homes for sale on our own and because of that, our realtor was not able to bring new homes to our attention. We found the home we ended up buying on our own. I strongly believe that our realtor earned his money during the negotiations part. I am not 100% happy with all of the end results, but I don't feel like anything was unfair overall. The second most helpful was the knowledge our realtor had about the construction of the homes we looked at and the mechanicals. Overall, the ease of the selling process was a little hard to swallow for the 6% but I would, and I do highly recommend our realtor to others, especially for buying.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2012 - Nicole B
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

“It was such a pleasure to work with Charlie. I honestly don't think we would have been able to navigate the first time home buying process without him. He explained the process thoroughly and was always willing to answer our endless stream of questions. He seemed invested in us and our satisfaction with our purchase. Home buying can feel very scary, and Charlie did a great job of normalizing the situation while also validating our concerns. Charlie came highly recommended to us, and we will be recommending him to others as well!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/24/2012 - Eric & Teresa H
Bought a home in 2012 in Waunakee, WI 53597

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2012 - Todd F
Sold a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2011 - Dave & Toni H
Bought a home in 2011 in Verona, WI 53593

“Charlie did a great job for us. It was a long process. Charlie stuck with us, was there when we needed him and gave us space when we needed to make decisions on our own. Thanks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2011 - DBrancel
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $350K in Sun Prairie, WI.

“We used Charlie Wills for both the sale of our condo and the purchase of our home. We found him to be very knowledgeable of the market. His extensive networking connections with other agents helped get a buyer for our condo. We were also very impressed with his negotiation skills and how quickly he responded to our questions. He is very personable and took the time to explain all the steps in the process. We would recommend Charlie to anyone needing an agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2011 - Daniel & Anne S
Bought a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53726

“Charlie was fantastic - extremely responsive and always listened to our opinion. We would recommend him to friends in a heartbeat!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2011 - Bob & Debbie B
Bought a home in 2011 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

3 stars Maybe Would Recommend

05/31/2011 - Bob & Debbie B
Sold a home in 2011 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Charlie is an extremely effective agent on the selling side. His has outstanding negotiating skills and is very personable and professional. We were somewhat frustrated with the buying side due to needing to work around his busy schedule. He should hire an assistant.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2011 - Jay & Rachel L
Bought a home in 2011 in Madison, WI

4 stars Likely to Recommend

03/08/2011 - David & Annie R
Bought a home in 2011 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Charlie did a great job. Sale of condo and purchase of our new home went very well. I would highly recommend Charlie. Also, Stacy Ozanne was great filling in for Charlie. Very good experience working with both realtors.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2011 - Michael & Cheryl G
Sold a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53719

“Charlie made me feel as if I was his only client. It was receptive to EVERY question I had and was dedicated to selling my house for the best possible price. I couldn't be happier with his professionalism and dedication. He sold my house in a down economy for an unexpectedly high price. It needs to also be said that the house was not on the market for long before it was sold. He utilized the internet, media, and social forums effectively. The house constantly had serious buyers moving through. I could not have been happier with my experience with Charlie Wills. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/15/2010 - Thomas B
Bought a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53715

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2010 - Jonathan D. P
Bought a home in 2010 in Verona, WI 53593

“Stacy was always on top of things, she always got back to me soon when I had any questions. Stacy was friendly and a great person to work with helping me buy my first home. Thanks again Stacy you are the best at what you do.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/26/2010 - Edward and Creola Z
Sold a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53711-1656

Show all testimonials