Portrait of Charlie Wills

Charlie Wills, Team Leader, CRS, CLHMS

Mobile: 608-620-4004 Other: 262-573-1479

People before properties.

169 total reviews Average 5.00 stars

About Charlie Wills

Buying or selling, you need a friend, a confidant, and a highly trained expert in the industry.

How I fit your needs

Sell to your best advantage

I will assist you in the sale of your home, show you how to sell quicker, and how to sell for the best possible price.

Your selling edge

Buy with confidence

You are ready to live your best life. Let me lead you forward with expert guidance every step of the way.

Buyer advantages

Welcome Home!  The Charlie Wills Team is a group of professionals that specialize in guiding our clients through the home buying and selling process.  We promise a smooth, helpful and great experience with our real estate team.  

It's about the PEOPLE!  We want to get to know you and your family as deeply as we can, so that we can best serve you.  Our clients become friends for life.

In addition to personalized service, we set ourselves apart by utilizing the latest technology and marketing initiative to ensure each transaction is smooth and streamlined.

 

Meet the Team:

Charlie Wills, Owner/Broker - 608-620-4004 | charlie@charliewills.team
Charlie works with sellers to accurately price, stage, market and negotiate terms that will represent the best possible deal.  His 15+ years of experience in real estate brings a lot to the table every day. (UW Madison '02)

Abby Benbow, Buyers Agent - 608-620-4022 | abby@charliewills.team
A strong negotiator who will explain any of the steps along the way and is always up to see that cool new home that popped up in your search! (UW Madison '09)

Todd Maahs, Buyers Agent - todd@charliewills.team

Kristie Heinemann - kristie@charliewills.team

Valerie Ness, Transaction Coordinator - 608-294-8101 | valerie@charliewills.team

Lisa Zuberbuhler, Marketing & Listing Coordinator - 608-575-0850 | lisa@charliewills.team
Lisa handles the creative and design side of the business and plans and executes our team events.  She also handles listing coordination with our clients. (UW Madison '05)

My Multi-Media Marketing

Because you want to sell your home quickly and for the best possible price, I have a comprehensive marketing plan to reach a large number of potential buyers.