My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
281 total reviews
“Our experience with Charlie was fantastic. He and his team were extremely patient, and zero pressure was applied throughout the entire process. Charlie is very knowledgeable about the Madison housing market and always made himself available to answer our questions. The listing description was well written and the photographs of our home were very high quality. The negotiation process with the buyer was very easy due to excellent and timely communication. Charlie went the extra mile and made it clear that he cared about everyone involved. We would recommend his team to anyone we know. - Whitney & Josh S (2019 Clients)”

Reviews for: Charlie Wills

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2021 - Martha T
Sold a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53703

“Charlie's team operates seamlessly through the process. Each step was anticipated in a proactive way and they always responded quickly. Communication and support were impeccable. Enthusiastically recommend !”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2021 - Kaya F
Bought a home in 2021 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Had a great experience with Todd. He is not only knowledgeable, but he also made sure I was comfortable each step of the way and never rushed to make offers over a somewhat long search. He helped guide me into making an offer that helped me close on a home in an extremely competitive area and market. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2021 - Skyler & Jennifer R
Bought a home in 2021 in McFarland, WI 53558

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2021 - Kathy D
Bought a home in 2021 in Evansville, WI 53536

“He was the best realtor I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Very friendly, I felt like I'd known him his whole life.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2021 - Kent J
Sold a home in 2021 in Barneveld, WI 53507

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2021 - Margaret S
Sold a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53703

“Charlie and his team were wonderful to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2021 - Christian R
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2021 - Jessica D
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53714

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2021 - Elizabeth and Rodney H
Sold a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53703

“Wow! Working with Charlie and his team was a really great experience! It took 8 months to sell our downtown condo (COVID was at its peak) but Charlie kept us informed all along the way and had regular open houses. We had plenty of showings, too. We were well taken care of and we got an offer for the asking price. We recommend Charlie and his team to anyone wanting to sell their home in the Madison area! AWESOME!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2021 - Margaret S
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53703

“As the listing agent, Ryan's responsibility was to the seller of course. We came in without representation of any kind. Ryan made us feel comfortable with the process and was extremely responsive to our queries. We found the process so smooth that we enlisted the team of which he is a part to sell our home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2021 - Abby D
Bought a home in 2021 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2021 - James C
Sold a home in 2021 in Waunakee, WI 53597

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/21/2021 - Kent J
Sold a home in 2021 in Barneveld, WI 53507

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/16/2021 - Zachary F
Bought a home in 2021 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“6 stars out of 5, dependable and reliable. Trey works for you and your goals, a must as an agent. Laid back and professional and always going the extra mile! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2021 - Heidi C
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53715

“Abby was very responsive. We were grateful for her help.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2020 - Alex F
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53704

“Abby is great at what she does and wonderful to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2020 - Elfrida N
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53718-4423

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2020 - Laurie W
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53718

“It was a pleasure working with Charlie. He made our selling experience stress free. He is very knowledgeable and professional. Communication was exceptional from him and his team. We highly recommend Charlie to family and friends and anyone looking to buy or sale a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2020 - Kane S
Sold a home in 2020 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2020 - Chris S
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53718

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2020 - Barbara J
Bought a home in 2020 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“I can?t recommend Abby Benbow heartily enough. Her charming enthusiasm was matched by five-star performance in all the above categories. My purchase was spur-of-the-moment and I wasn?t sure how it would go since we weren?t pre-approved for a loan but she acted as if this were the norm and walked me through the whole process, including helping me gather everything that the mortgage company required. Since this purchase was for investment purposes she also gave me a thorough background of the area where the property is located. The back-up people at First Realty also made it clear that they were there for any questions I might have as the process proceeded. The entire process turned out to be amazingly trouble free and, actually, fun. Our kudos to Abby and the whole gang.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2020 - Joseph S
Bought a home in 2020 in Verona, WI 53593

“I totally appreciate everything that Abby did for us. After she spent some time with us the day before, looking at a coupIe of homes, I called and said that I had found another possibility on line. I am really grateful that she arranged for us to get into this home to look at it before anyone else the day after it came on the market. Not being able to have it contingent on the sale of our home and having to use the escalation clause were new to us and not totally in our comfort zone but I know that Madison is experiencing a very aggressive seller's market at this time.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2020 - Jason H
Bought a home in 2020 in Lodi, WI 53555

“We also appreciated todds help when abby was unavalable”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2020 - Karen P
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53719

“Charlie and team were right on with advice for selling my condo. They were very enthusiastic and excited for me when I did! Loved congratulations items and phone calls from them!! What a great experience!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2020 - Justin S
Sold a home in 2020 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Just awesome experience overall with Charlie and his team. Very professional, excellent communication throughout the entire home selling process. Felt like working with family the whole time. Helped us through the whole process, gave great advice to get & keep the sale on track. 10/10 would recommend give Charlie and his team a call! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2020 - Andrew S
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53705

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2020 - Carlee S
Bought a home in 2020 in Barneveld, WI 53507

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2020 - Scott S
Bought a home in 2020 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“A true blessing to work with Charlie and Abby. Highly recommend for anyone in the market for a real estate agent!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2020 - Elizabeth J
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2020 - Kent J
Sold a home in 2020 in Barneveld, WI 53507

“On top of details ... great person to work with ..”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2020 - John K
Bought a home in 2020 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2020 - James H
Bought a home in 2020 in Portage, WI 53901

“Charlie was very responsive and easy to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2020 - William K
Sold a home in 2020 in Portage, WI 53901

“Charlie has done a fantastic job. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2020 - Ryan L
Bought a home in 2020 in Barneveld, WI 53507

“I was very impressed by Abby. Extremely personable and driven. She is one that would take the time to ensure all your questions and needS are cared for. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2020 - Anna P
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2020 - Kent J
Sold a home in 2020 in Barneveld, WI 53507

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2020 - CASEY C
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53719

“ABBY DID A TERRIFIC JOB IN HELPING ME TIME THE SALE OF MY CONDO APPROPRIATELY WITH MARKET CONDITIONS, CLOSING ARRANGEMENTS AND COORDINATION, AND WAS ALWAYS RESPONSIVE A HELPFUL. THE TEAM DID A GREAT JOB IN COORDINATING ALL OF THE VARIOUS FACETS OF THE TRANSACTION. THANKS AGAIN FOR ALL THE GREAT HELP! VERY HAPPY THE TRANSACTION WENT SO WELL.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2020 - Nate R
Bought a home in 2020 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2020 - William K
Sold a home in 2020 in Portage, WI 53901

“Charlie has done a great job for us!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2020 - Brian S
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2020 - Paula O
Bought a home in 2020 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“There are no words to describe the quality of these two people and their team, Thank you for helping me to find my new home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2020 - Cortney R
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53719

“As a first-time home buyer I was really nervous and didn't know all the right questions to be asking. Abby answered all questions with patience and understanding and pointed out things I didn't even know I needed to know! Trying to buy a home during this pandemic seemed like an impossible task, but Abby made it happen!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2020 - William K
Sold a home in 2020 in Portage, WI 53901

“Charlie did a great job for us. I would highly recommend him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2020 - Kayla S
Bought a home in 2020 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Went above and beyond for our closing. Very helpful ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2020 - Will & Jessica P
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53705

“Abby was wonderful! We looked for a long time (years!) and she was so patient and maintained our best interests throughout the process. She and Charlie also had many helpful recommendations, and the closing process was smooth and organized thanks to their closing coordinator Charity. We will absolutely refer our friends and family to the Charlie Wills Team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2020 - Kayla S
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2020 - Matthew P
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53703

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2020 - Edward R
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53719

“Nothing but the highest marks for ALL members of the team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2020 - Christopher & Maureen D
Sold a home in 2020 in Verona, WI 53593

“Charlie and his team including Charity, Lisa, and Heather were outstanding to work with. They really helped us through the whole process and were kind, friendly, knowledgeable, and very easy to work with. We would recommend to anyone. Charity went above and beyond to communicate and coordinate with our cleaners before our close date making our lives a lot less stressful that day! Charlie's level-headed and calm approach was also very appreciated as we were dealing with offers, we communicated frequently and this was much appreciated!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2020 - Dave & Brooke G
Bought a home in 2020 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“If you are looking for a realtor in the Madison area, look no further. Charlie and his team are absolutely spectacular! Always willing to go the extra mile for their clients, always there to answer any questions and always professional. We had questions about the area, and they were very knowledgeable. Big shoutout to Charlie, Abby and Charity!!!! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2020 - Dave & Brooke G
Sold a home in 2020 in Verona, WI 53593

“If you are looking for a realtor in the Madison area, look no further. Charlie and his team are absolutely spectacular! Always willing to go the extra mile for their clients, always there to answer any questions and always professional. We had questions about the area, and they were very knowledgeable. Big shoutout to Charlie, Abby, Lisa and Charity!!!! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2020 - Brian S
Sold a home in 2020 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Nothing but positive, professional and exceptional service. We were even more impressed, given that when we went to market, the safer at home order due to COVID19 had just started. We were nervous and anxious as to how things would unfold. Charlie and his team were nothing short of amazing keeping us relaxed and informed. Kudos to him and his team! Brian and Rebecca Steel”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2020 - Michael M N
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53717

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2020 - Matthew P
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53726

“Charlie and his team did an amazing job. They made buying and selling a home one of the easiest processes to do! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2020 - Madeline G
Bought a home in 2020 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Abby was awesome to work with. As first time-home buyers, we appreciated her advice and knowledge! She made things simple for us and I would (and have) recommend her to any of my friends/family looking to buy/sell. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2020 - Regina M
Bought a home in 2020 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Charlie and his team were a joy to work with! They confidently guided us through the process of buying a new house and selling our old one. They were organized, responsive and friendly. Charlie has a great understanding of the market and we feel that we got the best offer possible. They communicated effectively and kept us informed of the timeline and next steps. We will recommend Charlie and his team every chance we get!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2020 - Larry T
Bought a home in 2020 in Monona, WI 53719

“Abby showed us a great variety of Houses, Townhouses, and Condos, that really helped us identify what were looking for. After an unsuccessful offer, she sent letters to the other condo owners that resulted in multiple replies. Then she went beyond by meeting with the owners to make sure it was what we were looking for. Her efforts resulted in an accepted offer at a good value. She genuinely cares about what's best for the Buyer and Seller and that was evident throughout. We got to know the Sellers during the showings, walk through, and closing, and this communication brought clarity and made the process much more than a transaction. It's an absolute pleasure to work with Abby!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2020 - Josh L
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53711

“First-class team. Charlie ended-up turning into a friend and I'm very appreciative what he did for my family and I. We had very tight timelines due to a job relocation; and he listened to what we had going-on and he and his team responded beautifully. We had a coffee before I left and I could tell that he not only cares about his First Weber team, but he's a family guy through and through first. Our values instantly aligned and if my journey ever takes me back to WI, I will be calling him for help...probably with similar timeframes :) At a minimum, I came-out of the deal with a new friend. Thanks again, Charlie. Cheers! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2020 - John S
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53713

“Goes above and beyond!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2020 - Lisa D
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison

“Abby did an excellent job working with us from a distance and us not familiar with Madison she was so knowledgeable and helpful during the entire process. We will definitely be recommending her to anyone I know looking for a madison property. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2020 - Daniel M
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53705

“We worked with Todd from the Charlie Wills Team in the purchase of our first home. He was extremely responsive and knowledgeable about the local Madison real estate market. He was also very patient with us as we made decisions about what we wanted in a home, since we were navigating the process for the first time. And Abby was helpful in finding good comparables as we went through the offer negotiation process. We highly recommend working with Charlie and his team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2020 - Randy B
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2019 - Marty K
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53717-1825

“Charlie has built an excellent team to guide sellers through the entire process of getting a home ready for sale through the closing. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2019 - Whitney & Josh S
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53705-4869

“Our experience with Charlie was fantastic. He and his team were extremely patient, and zero pressure was applied throughout the entire process. Charlie is very knowledgeable about the Madison housing market and always made himself available to answer our questions. The listing description was well written and the photographs of our home were very high quality. The negotiation process with the buyer was very easy due to excellent and timely communication. Charlie went the extra mile and made it clear that he cared about everyone involved. We would recommend his team to anyone we know.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2019 - Gregory H
Sold a home in 2019 in Cross Plains, WI 53528

“The entire team was great to wotk with and all I have dealt with were very helpful. Thank you Charlie, Lisa, Abby, Valerie and Alec.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2019 - Kassy & Scott C
Sold a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“This is the second house we have used Charlie and Abby and the experience was amazing again. We will continue to use this team the next time we are looking to move. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2019 - Mary & Marty K
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53703

“Charlie worked with us for over 2 years to find a condo. He gave us good information and advice along the way. His team was very helpful during the closing process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2019 - Crystal L G
Sold a home in 2019 in Bristol, WI 53590

“Charlie & his team made the process very easy! Great to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2019 - William K
Sold a home in 2019 in Portage, WI 53901

“Charlie has done a great job for us so far.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2019 - Crystal L G
Sold a home in 2019 in Bristol, WI 53590

“Charlie was wonderful to work with! He & his team were extremely helpful with the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2019 - Linda B
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53715

“I worked a lot with his team and found them all very helpful. Questions answered promptly. Prepared me for what information was needed along the way. Willing to talk with me a few times before made my final decision to sell.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2019 - Jenny M
Bought a home in 2019 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Abby was wonderful! She was always so responsive scheduling showings, answering questions and guiding us through our offer to closing. Thank you Abby!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2019 - Samuel R
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53716

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2019 - Leeann and Aaron K
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53705

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2019 - Jessica & Steve A
Bought a home in 2019 in Fitchburg, WI 57711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2019 - Leeann F K
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53705

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2019 - Cindy K
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53703

“Alec was a true pleasure to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2019 - Marki K
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53704

“Charlie was absolutely wonderful to work with, and I highly recommend him to anyone looking to sell their home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2019 - Angie R
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53704

“Charlie and his team were easy and great to work with. My good friend had recommended him to me and I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2019 - Maxine C
Sold a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Charlie and his team did an amazing job. They have helped me sell and buy a house. The process was far easier than I expected. I'm assuming that is because of how knowledgeable and efficient Charlie and his team are. I plan to work with Charlie for all my future realtor needs. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2019 - Janet C
Bought a home in 2019 in Verona, WI 53593

“Charlie is very knowledgeable and was also willing to be patient, encouraging us not to get stuck on one house when the sellers weren?t being reasonable. He knew we could find another house just as good if not better. We did and we absolutely love our new location!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2019 - Ralph N
Sold a home in 2019 in Deerfield, WI 53531

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2019 - Mark P
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53718

“I highly recommend the Charlie Wills team. As buyers we worked with Alec who was always willing to go the extra mile to show us another listing or to help with the details after the contract was signed. We love our new home. Thanks again to the Charlie Wills team! Mark Parman”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2019 - Jessica & Steve A
Sold a home in 2019 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Charlie and his whole team are amazing, caring and helpful. I'd recommend them to anyone in need of a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2019 - Rebecca B
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53713

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2019 - Eric R F
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53705

“Charlie did an excellent job. I was in a foreign country when he went to the showing and worked with me on the purchase. I would not have been able to buy the home without Charlie's knowledge in the market and ideas to negotiate. I love the house! Thank you Charlie! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2019 - Owen K
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53705

“We felt so supported every step of the process and were so grateful for the whole dedicated, organized, enthusiastic team! We were so impressed and will absolutely recommend your business to our friends and family. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2019 - Carol Anne P
Sold a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“It was a pleasure working with Charlie and his team. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2019 - Pat and Anna S
Bought a home in 2019 in Fitchburg, WI 53511

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2019 - Sarah H
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53719

“This was the best experience I could have imagined thanks to Abby!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/18/2019 - Anna & Kyle T
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53711-1519

“Abby was great to work with! She was very responsive and knowledgeable! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy/sell in Madison.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/06/2019 - Kent J
Sold a home in 2018 in Barneveld, WI 53507

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/02/2019 - Kent J
Sold a home in 2018 in Barneveld, WI 53507

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/31/2018 - Graham D
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53711

“I could not have had a better experience. Without the expertise and advice from Charlie and his team, I would not have been able to sell my property. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2018 - Brian S
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53705

“Abby was awesome to work with highly recommend her as your agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2018 - Vangie & Gordon B
Sold a home in 2018 in La Valle, WI 53941

“Charlie was introduced to us thru a friend and neighbor His staff (especially Kara,) was very responsive to our questions and needs. It was like they became part of our family . we are in our 80's and our family got involved and felt very confident with the personal contact they had with Charlie. Good people! So appreciative of their help and support . Thank You ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2018 - Sherry & Bill P
Bought a home in 2018 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Abby was wonderful! She answered all our questions and concerns quickly. She was very vibrant and knowledgeable. I love her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2018 - Michael O
Sold a home in 2018 in Middleton, WI 53562

“This was not an easy transaction and Charlie did everything possible to be helpful during the sale of our condo. I am so glad he represented us and will highly recommend him to others! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2018 - Keith W
Bought a home in 2018 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Charlie, Abby and Charity were extremely helpful and patient during our search as we relocated from Ohio.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2018 - Crystal L
Bought a home in 2018 in Marshall, WI 53559

“Abby and Charlie were so helpful and were always available to answer questions and giving their expert advice helped us in so many ways. I never expected the home buying process to be so stress free and easy. Thank you for being as awesome, professional, communicative and helpful as you were!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2018 - Maxine C
Bought a home in 2018 in Sun Priaire, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2018 - Hallie & Patrick H
Bought a home in 2018 in Oregon, WI 53575

“We loved working with Abby, she made everything so simple an easy for us during the process! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2018 - Beatriz B
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53703

“Charlie is amazing! Very happy to have worked with him and his wonderful team! ?????”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2018 - Kyle S
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53705

“Abby was great. She did a really good job being flexible to our requirements and exploring opportunities with us. She has a strong knowledge of the market and could help think through remodeling options from prior personal experience. Overall we were really happy with the team at First Weber. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2018 - Taryn P
Bought a home in 2018 in McFarland, WI 53558

“We got really lucky and met Abby at an open house! Honestly, we couldn?t have asked for a better realtor if we had handpicked her ourselves. She was knowledgeable, personable, and very responsive. She listened, gave wonderful advice and always made us feel like valued clients. We ultimately decided to build, but we made sure Abby was a part of the process. She?s a gem. If everyone is as wonderful as Abby, I would recommend any member of the First Weber team! A special thank you, also, to Charity Morgan who helped us through the contracting process!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2018 - Greg S
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53704-5941

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2018 - Jeffrey M
Sold a home in 2018 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“I was extremely satisfied with the price I received for my home and with the overall level of service I was provided with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2018 - Jill & Mike L
Sold a home in 2018 in Verona, WI 53593

“Charlie is detail oriented, listens well and follows through with ease. We had a great experience on both purchase and sale of our homes”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2018 - Jamie S
Sold a home in 2018 in Deerfield, WI 53531

“I would give Charlie and his team all 5's. They are very amazing and go above and beyond. I look forward to having them help in the future as well. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2018 - Nancy M
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53713

“Very knowledgeable and friendly. Responded quickly to texts and emails. A pleasure to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2018 - Bill & Marcia R
Bought a home in 2018 in Verona, WI 53593

“Charlie's team was very responsive and knowledgable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/14/2018 - Matthew G
Bought a home in 2018 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/17/2018 - Kathryn S
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53718

“To use a sports analogy, Charlie & Abby would be "Major League - All Pros" compared to other realtors with whom we've worked in the distant and RECENT past. WOW they are simply outstanding in every respect!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2018 - Eric & Anna P
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53719

“Abby was fantastic to work with! She was very knowledgeable about different neighborhoods in Madison, and was easy to get in touch with. Abby has a great personality that makes a person feel comfortable right away, but she can be assertive at the right times, as well. She kept us informed every step of the way, and reassured us while also being realistic. I would 100% work with Abby and Charlie Wills again and would recommend them to anyone I know looking to buy and/or sell a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2018 - Eric & Anna P
Sold a home in 2017 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Charlie, Abby, Hannah, Heather, and the rest of the team are truly exceptional. Charlie's team-based approach to buying/selling works very well. Someone has you covered every step of the way! They were able to sell our home in 8 days (in November no less) so that we could purchase the new home we were interested in. When the sellers of our new home backed out at the eleventh hour (12 days before Christmas), Abby went out of her way to work overtime to find us a new place. The anxiety of having our home sold, closing date set without a new place to live, and Christmas right around the corner was only bearable because we knew she had our back. The level of communication is outstanding. Charlie and Abby were only a text message away - I'm sure they were getting sick of all our messages! But they answered every single one almost immediately and we can't thank them enough for doing so. They are also well connected in the area. Charlie was able to hook us up with a great local lender as well as local contractors, which saved us a lot of time and worry! We will refer anyone and everyone that we know to Charlie's team. Buying/selling would not have been possible without them. We can't thank them enough!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/07/2018 - Jeffrey & Terra S
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53713

“Charlie and his team stepped into a tough situation and had to clean up after another agent. After working with Charlie, Abby, Hannah, and the rest of the CW team, it's clear to me that they all expect perfection of themselves and deliver 100%. I'm so grateful for Charlie's team's commitment to their clients and will wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone I know looking for a realtor. Thank you from Jeff and Terra.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/07/2018 - Jeffrey S
Bought a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Charlie and his team stepped into a tough situation and had to clean up after another agent. After working with Charlie, Abby, Hannah, and the rest of the CW team, it's clear to me that they all expect perfection of themselves and deliver 100%. I'm so grateful for Charlie's team's commitment to their clients and will wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone I know looking for a realtor. Thank you from Jeff and Terra.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2017 - Kelly B
Bought a home in 2017 in Verona, WI 53593

“Charlie, Abby and Hannah were great! They answered all my questions quickly and were very knowledgeable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2017 - Dean A
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2017 - Robert and Bridget B
Bought a home in 2017 in Cross Plains, WI 53528

“Charlie and team did a great job throughout the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2017 - bruce m
Bought a home in 2017 in North Freedom, WI 53951-9693

“Charlie's team is professional and brought a pro-active approach to their work. Communication with the group was seamless. Charlie stayed focused and positive throughout the ups and downs of our property search. His advice was instrumental in our success. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2017 - Julie S
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53719

“Charlie was fantastic to work with and I will highly recommend him to others. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2017 - Jesse & Melissa P
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53719

“The entire staff at the Charlie Wills office was incredible! Abby specifically was a huge help and did so much to help us find the perfect home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2017 - Alicia S
Bought a home in 2017 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“My experience was excellent! Abby went above and beyond my expectations for availability and responsiveness for showings and questions. Everyone at the agency was great to work with and always willing to help. Charlie and his staff genuinely care about your experience and home buying wants and needs. They want the best outcome for you! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2017 - Amanda L
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53703

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2017 - Nicole B
Sold a home in 2017 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Charlie was absolutely amazing to work with. He made sure our house was set up for success, so much so that it sold before showings were even supposed to start. He helped guide us through our decisions and even as things got difficult he always made sure that we got the best outcome. I would recommended him to anyone who is looking to sell their home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2017 - Alexander S
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53705

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2017 - Mike & Laurie W
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53718-3239

“We really can't say enough about Charlie and his team. What a wonderful experience! They were with us every single step of the way and always available to answer any questions or concerns. The entire team worked as one and we always felt confident and taken care such good care of. We highly recommend First Weber, but Charlie's team in particular is what made the difference to us. We are telling all our friends and coworkers this is the team that will take care of you : ) Thank you all!!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2017 - Kimberly W
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53719

“I really felt like Abby listened to me and my concerns and helped me find a place that fit my needs. She always let me know about the positives and the negatives of the places that we looked at. She seemed like finding a place that would make me happy and fit my needs was more important than making a sale quickly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2017 - Jason & Olubukola L
Bought a home in 2017 in Barneveld, WI 53507

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2017 - Roger & Donna Kay K
Bought a home in 2017 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2017 - Kristin B
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53715

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2017 - Roger & Donna Kay K
Sold a home in 2017 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2017 - Neil J
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53703

“Charlie is the man for Real Estate in Madison”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2017 - Jenna Rae G
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53717

“Charlie and Abby and the entire team were amazing. Can't say enough good things about them! They were patient and responsive and made it an easy process for a first time homeowner. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2017 - Robert and Bridget B
Sold a home in 2017 in Cross Plains, WI 53528

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/03/2017 - Dave & Catherine A
Sold a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2017 - Dave & Catherine A
Bought a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

3 stars Maybe Would Recommend

04/04/2017 - Patrick M
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2017 - Patrick L. Q
Bought a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Charlie and his team were amazing as always. This is the third time we have worked together, and I will definitely work with them again in the future! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/22/2017 - Jeff & Anne C
Sold a home in 2017 in Middleton, WI 53562

“I love working with Charlie, I will recommend him to ANYONE!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2016 - Dean V
Bought a home in 2016 in Middleton, WI 53597

“Charlie and his team were helpful in a number of ways. Would recommend him and his team to anyone!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2016 - Ive H
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53715

“Charlie and his team are absolute top! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/29/2016 - Elizabeth A
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53704

“Abby and Charlie were amazing! We were first time home buyers and they made the entire process so easy. They were always there to help answer any questions we had. I would highly recommend Charlie's team to anyone looking to buy a house. We will be working with them again in the future. I would like to especially thank Abby for being so patient and helpful. I can't imagine working with anyone else! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2016 - Ive H
Bought a home in 2016 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Charlie and Abby's team is amazingly efficient and a pleasure to work with. I have nothing than positive things to mention. They are naturals. Not pushy. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2016 - Crystal B
Bought a home in 2016 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Abby was great to work with, even when the other parties involved in the transaction were not so great. She tried to keep the stress off of us as much as she could, which we really appreciated. She went above and beyond and worked extra hours to make sure we were able to close when we did. We will definitely be recommending her in the future. She's awesome!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2016 - Kevin P
Sold a home in 2016 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Who doesnt like Charlie!? :) ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2016 - Linda A M
Bought a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/26/2016 - David W
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2016 - Dean V
Sold a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Charlie, Charity and Abby were excellent in every one of our dealings with them. Would recommend them to any one we know looking for real estate help. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2016 - Jennifer & Joel P
Sold a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Charlie and his team did a great job for us. I am super happy with how smoothly everything went and how quickly we were able to see our home and purchase a new one. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2016 - Cynthia L
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53714

“Excellent experience; very pleased with the outcome...THANK YOU!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2016 - Kevin R
Sold a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2016 - Evan M
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53703

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2016 - Michael and Andrea S
Sold a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Charlie was great to work with! Was always checking in to make sure we knew what was going on and to see if we had any questions. His team was great with scheduling everything and keeping us informed!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2016 - Adam P. & Megan A. C
Bought a home in 2016 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2016 - David & Maria G
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53717

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2016 - Craig & Jennifer H
Sold a home in 2016 in McFarland, WI 53558

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/29/2016 - Louis G
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/11/2016 - Tyler and Maarieanna W
Bought a home in 2015 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Charlie and his team were honestly incredible. Heather, who I believe is the buying agent on Charlie's team helped when Charlie was out of town and when Charlie and his wife welcomed their baby into the world. Together, both Charlie and Heather helped us find our very first home and we couldn't be happier. And we can't forget about Charity. If it wasn't for her, we wouldn't have been able to close so soon! She helped organize everything so flawlessly that I just can't say enough good things about the Wills Team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2015 - Chad O
Bought a home in 2015 in Cross Plains, WI 53528

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2015 - Joe and Sara B
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53716

“Charlie and Heather helped us search for our home for over 5 months. They helped with the sale of our home when it wasn't initially selling (we were listed with a different group SE WI) and went above and beyond for our family. Charlie has helped us for a full year start to finish when we knew we would be relocating to the area for my husbands military orders. We have appreciated their help over the past year, especially past 5 months. There were some very trying times when we were unsuccessful with our offers. At times, we wanted to give up and my husband and I weren't communicating with each other due to our frustrations of night finding a home which sent mixed messages to the Realtor Team, Charlie and Heather were extremely understanding and dedicated to the end goal. We are thankful for their insight, compassion towards our family situation, humor, and professionalism through this whole process. We apologize for it taking 5 months but, are very thankful for their patience:) I would high recommend their team to anyone searching for their forever home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2015 - Avijit S
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719-4900

“I worked with Sue Stark while purchasing our house. When we decided to move out of Madison we needed to sell our house. I went back to Sue and she referred Charlie to us. It was our pleasure working with Charlie and his team. They were always open to provide insightful suggestions as asked and kept us informed all the time during the period our house was in the market. We were extremely happy to work with Charlie and will not hesitate to recommend him to someone needing a sales agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2015 - Mary C
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53705

“Charlie and his team gave me the best real estate experience I have ever had--and I have had many. It was totally painless!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2015 - Joseph Z
Bought a home in 2015 in Cross Plains, WI 53528

“Heather was wonderful to work with and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a true pro!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/29/2015 - Mya & Scot Y
Bought a home in 2015 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2015 - Edna H
Sold a home in 2015 in Marshall, WI 53559

“Working with Charlie was a satisfying experience. It was a bit frightening to get into the idea of selling my loved and beautiful home. It was a good experience with Charlie at the helm & the support and help of my children through the whole process it was a quick sale.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2015 - Nate & Gina P
Bought a home in 2015 in Waunakee, WI 53597-123

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2015 - Lindsay M
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53703

“Charlie Wills & team were fantastic during my entire process. I experienced great communication, follow-up, and a very smooth buying process. The level of service that I received from Charlie was exceptional and he provided great recommendations for a loan officer and insurance agent. The integration of everyone worked so well and I would highly recommend him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2015 - Liz E
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

“Charlie and his team did a great job. He was referred to my by one of my family members who partnered with him on their home purchase. Very happy with the experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2015 - Ronald K C
Sold a home in 2015 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2015 - Kyle D
Sold a home in 2015 in Verona, WI 53593

“Charlie did a great job for us and we enjoyed the whole experience. Thanks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/27/2015 - Ben & Joelle W
Bought a home in 2015 in Verona, WI 53593

“Charlie is a great Realtor and person. He was always on top of dates, times and appointments. Charlie also gave us notice when important dates were approaching as well as informing us of the general home buying process. We loved working with Charlie as he was extremely professional, punctual and fun to work with. He listened to what we were looking for and did his best to help us find something we loved that fit our criteria. He was always in contact with us throughout the entire process and we never felt like we were alone which was very important to us. Charlie got us everything we wanted and more and made the entire process a pleasure. We would highly recommend him to our friends and family as well as use him again ourselves. Thanks Charlie!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2014 - Michael and Michelle R
Sold a home in 2014 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Charlie went above and beyond what he could've done. We had moved out of the area, and he made himself available to help us with appointments regarding radon testing and inspections. We would (and have!) recommended him and will continue to do so. He made this extremely stressful time go as smoothly as we prayed for! We've sold 4 homes and Charlie is, by far, the best realtor we've ever encountered!!! Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2014 - Julie & Mark B
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53711

“Charlie was great to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2014 - Brian C
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2014 - Scott & Cara H
Sold a home in 2014 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2014 - Marty K
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53711

“Charlie Wills sold my house for neon Sheldon Street and brokered the deal for my wife and me on Virginia Terrace. He was helpful and first-class in every way.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2014 - Lucas W
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2014 - Anthony & Amy R
Bought a home in 2014 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2014 - Bruce S
Bought a home in 2014 in Monona, WI 53714

“From the first moment we met him, Charlie has been enthusiastic, focused, informative and dedicated to helping us find the condo of our dreams. When we did locate the potential property he was organized and always available to walk us through the steps necessary to obtain that property. With his guidance, we were able to purchase our new home, at the price we wanted, in exactly the place we wanted. In addition to being extremely knowledgeable, Charlie's unceasing level headedness and constant optimism will serve any buyer or seller very well. In particular, it is extremely helpful that Charlie always responds in a timely and most efficient manner. He also has organized a very resourceful team, with whom he works. Charlie is an outstanding agent and an exemplary person. It has been our great pleasure to work with him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2014 - Robert & Diane R
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53718

“We were impressed with agent's team concept. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2014 - Larry and Mary M
Sold a home in 2014 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“We we pleasantly surprised at the level of service provided by Charlie and First Weber. Working with the stager, being able to track potential buyers on the website and attention to the details were just some of the things that made us feel that the sale of our house mattered to Charlie and his team. Charlie's insights on market perspective kept us encouraged throughout the sale getting our home sold quickly and at a fair price. Thank you Charlie and First Weber!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2014 - Marty K
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53711

“Charlie Wills is a great real estate agent. He is smart, honest and extremely helpful. He helped us work through all issues of staging, showing, negotiations over inspection, appraisal and others towards the successful sale of my house. I would recommend him to others unconditionally. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2014 - Keenan & Jennifer F
Bought a home in 2014 in Monona, WI 53716

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2014 - Keenan & Jennifer F
Sold a home in 2014 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2014 - Barbara S
Sold a home in 2014 in Cross Plains, WI 53528

“Charlie Wills was referred to us by Dave Roark. Charlie was very professional and gave us first class service. We were impressed with his knowledge of the market and his approach to marketing our property. The online and printed materials prepared for us were also first rate. First Weber and Charlie Wills provided us with a very successful sales experience. Thank You.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2014 - Nate and Gina P
Sold a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2014 - Michael J. L
Bought a home in 2014 in Verona, WI 53593

“We loved working with Charlie Wills and Jere Hilton. They were terrific every step of the way and were always available for questions and concerns. We would use Chalie and Jere again in the future and we love our new home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2014 - Dan B
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53716

“Enjoyed my experience, I would recommend Charlie to a friend or family member.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2014 - Ive H
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53715

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2014 - Glen Brewer & Christine A. A
Bought a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/17/2013 - Stephanie Topel
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53719

“Charlie was referred to my husband and I, by my brother. We listed our Condo for sale with Charlie in Mid September and about a month or so later we had an accepted offer. Then within a week of accepting an offer on our condo we put in an offer on a house. Everything went so fast!!! We sold our condo and closed on a house all in less than 3 months time. Charlie was a pleasure to work with and I would and will recommend him to anyone I know looking to sell and/or buy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2013 - Shayna M
Sold a home in 2013 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2013 - Matt and Katie W
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2013 - Matt and Katie W
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2013 - Cory & Shayna M
Bought a home in 2013 in Verona, WI 53593

“Charlie Wills was very knowledgeable with construction and seeing the potential in every property that we looked at. I would recommend Charlie in the future and will definitely be seeking out his services if we decide to sell in the future!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2013 - Roger & Kay K
Sold a home in 2013 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2013 - Dustin & Mandy C
Bought a home in 2013 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2013 - Brent & Laura H
Bought a home in 2013 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2013 - Sean & Katie B
Bought a home in 2013 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2013 - Adam & Tracy H
Bought a home in 2013 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Charlie Wills was our Realtor, and we can't say enough good things about him. He went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure that we were happy, cared for, and comfortable throughout the entire process. I had so much confidence in him after one short week that I knew we were in the best hands possible. He did not disappoint! We had very specific wants and needs for our home, and we could only check on those wants/needs by stepping inside each and every house that looked like it might work. To this end Charlie scheduled showing after showing for us. He was always willing to go on another set of showings. He was always flexible with timing (I swear he is available any time you need him). He was always upbeat and happy to be out looking at our possible future home. He also brings with him a very keen eye for the positives and negatives of each home (and he's not afraid to point out both - he truly doesn't want us to end up in a stinker of a home just as much as we don't want to buy one). He also has great vision for what a home/room/space can become with a little imagination, and he will happily explain what he would do with a space to make it amazing. This was so great for us, who have very little knowledge on decorating or remodeling. Charlie knows everything there is to know about real estate and he uses that knowledge to your benefit again and again. When it is needed, Charlie will also stand up and fight for your rights, and he will fight to make sure you get the best deal possible. When our deal seemed like it was headed south, Charlie stepped in, laid down the law, and made sure things turned out in our favor! Just amazing. If we ever move again, we will be contacting Charlie Wills immediately. Thank you, Charlie. And thank you, First Weber.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2013 - Michael & Margaret W
Bought a home in 2013 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2013 - Lindsay D
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53719

“Charlie was great and really invested an interest in finding my perfect first home. I'm so happy with my service!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2013 - Anne L
Bought a home in 2013 in , WI

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2013 - Lindsay M
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2013 - Lindsay M
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2013 - Anona G
Sold a home in 2013 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Charlie was awesome we sold the condo for $5,001 over the asking price and he was there for every step of the way we really appreciate it thank you”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2013 - Jason & Kristen J
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53719

“Charlie is exceptional. His knowledge of the market allowed him to set expectations with regard to sale time and price. Both of these expectations were met and exceeded. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2013 - Timothy & Anne Marie J
Sold a home in 2013 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Charlie Wills is awesome!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/27/2013 - Timothy & Anne Marie J
Bought a home in 2013 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Charlie Wills was great to work with (both in selling our condo and purchasing our home). We would recommend him to anyone that needs a realtor!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2013 - James G
Bought a home in 2013 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/28/2013 - Mary Ellen C
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53719

“Charlie was very helpful into making this experiemcewhich could be very trying into an experience that went smoothly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2013 - Greg & Maryann D
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53593

“Heather did a great job of making the purchase of our new home easy. She stayed on top of all parties assuring that the closing went off smoothly. Thank You!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2012 - Michael & Maureen C
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53705

“Charlie was a great resource and extremely easy to work with in looking for our home. He gave us insights on neighborhoods, understood what we were looking for and was flexible with our schedules. We really enjoyed working with him and will definitely be recommending him to anyone we know purchasing or selling a home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2012 - Leeann H
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53705

“We were first time homebuyers and Charlie made the entire home buying process much less daunting than it first seemed. Charlie was there to answer all of our questions and concerns, and always responded to our emails extremely promptly. We appreciated his knowledge about the homes we saw and the feedback that he provided throughout the showings. We would highly recommend Charlie and First Weber!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2012 - Michael & Cristina S
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53593

“Charlie helped make the deal work for us.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/29/2012 - Kirsten D
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53704

“This survey was filled out by Chris Donaldson”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2012 - Robert & Jennifer F
Bought a home in 2012 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2012 - Charles & Natalie S
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2012 - Brett & Sarah B
Bought a home in 2012 in Verona, WI 53593

“A couple quick comments. I really thought our home asking price could have been higher. We were given a range and we went with the highest end. We were very knowledgeable about staging our home on our home and required little advice, we received an offer within 4 days, and had plenty of other interest. We countered the offer one time and only dropped $2K off the asking price. I am open to the idea that we priced it 'just right', but I am also a little skeptical. Also, because of the Internet, we were always able to research homes for sale on our own and because of that, our realtor was not able to bring new homes to our attention. We found the home we ended up buying on our own. I strongly believe that our realtor earned his money during the negotiations part. I am not 100% happy with all of the end results, but I don't feel like anything was unfair overall. The second most helpful was the knowledge our realtor had about the construction of the homes we looked at and the mechanicals. Overall, the ease of the selling process was a little hard to swallow for the 6% but I would, and I do highly recommend our realtor to others, especially for buying.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2012 - Nicole B
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

“It was such a pleasure to work with Charlie. I honestly don't think we would have been able to navigate the first time home buying process without him. He explained the process thoroughly and was always willing to answer our endless stream of questions. He seemed invested in us and our satisfaction with our purchase. Home buying can feel very scary, and Charlie did a great job of normalizing the situation while also validating our concerns. Charlie came highly recommended to us, and we will be recommending him to others as well!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/24/2012 - Eric & Teresa H
Bought a home in 2012 in Waunakee, WI 53597

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2012 - Todd F
Sold a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2011 - Dave & Toni H
Bought a home in 2011 in Verona, WI 53593

“Charlie did a great job for us. It was a long process. Charlie stuck with us, was there when we needed him and gave us space when we needed to make decisions on our own. Thanks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2011 - Daniel & Anne S
Bought a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53726

“Charlie was fantastic - extremely responsive and always listened to our opinion. We would recommend him to friends in a heartbeat!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2011 - Bob & Debbie B
Bought a home in 2011 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

3 stars Maybe Would Recommend

05/31/2011 - Bob & Debbie B
Sold a home in 2011 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Charlie is an extremely effective agent on the selling side. His has outstanding negotiating skills and is very personable and professional. We were somewhat frustrated with the buying side due to needing to work around his busy schedule. He should hire an assistant.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2011 - Jay & Rachel L
Bought a home in 2011 in Madison, WI

4 stars Likely to Recommend

03/08/2011 - David & Annie R
Bought a home in 2011 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Charlie did a great job. Sale of condo and purchase of our new home went very well. I would highly recommend Charlie. Also, Stacy Ozanne was great filling in for Charlie. Very good experience working with both realtors.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2011 - Michael & Cheryl G
Sold a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53719

“Charlie made me feel as if I was his only client. It was receptive to EVERY question I had and was dedicated to selling my house for the best possible price. I couldn't be happier with his professionalism and dedication. He sold my house in a down economy for an unexpectedly high price. It needs to also be said that the house was not on the market for long before it was sold. He utilized the internet, media, and social forums effectively. The house constantly had serious buyers moving through. I could not have been happier with my experience with Charlie Wills. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/15/2010 - Thomas B
Bought a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53715

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2010 - Jonathan D. P
Bought a home in 2010 in Verona, WI 53593

“Stacy was always on top of things, she always got back to me soon when I had any questions. Stacy was friendly and a great person to work with helping me buy my first home. Thanks again Stacy you are the best at what you do.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/26/2010 - Edward and Creola Z
Sold a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53711-1656

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/19/2010 - John and Caralyn S
Bought a home in 2010 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Ours was a difficult situation in that we are selling a house in Rhinelander while buying a house in Sun Prairie so we doing a lot through e-mail and cell phones. Charlie was very prompt in getting info and answers to us, it just real frustrating at the end when offers and amendments were going back and forth and we didn't feel like Charlie was asking for what WE wanted and we really didn't understand items on the offers very well.....like insurance and surveys, etc. Overall, Charlie's a great guy, very professional, he met our needs just fine.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2021 - sixcrouches
Bought and sold a single family home in 2021 in London, Cambridge, WI 53523.

“Taylor and her team are ultimate professionals! They handle my real estate transaction with such great care and concern for my every need. A quick call to Taylor or any of her team Would always reassure me and make me feel completely comfortable with my transaction. Taylor returns calls immediately, and In extremely rare circumstances when she could not, she always texted that she would call me at a certain time, and she would definitely call at that time. She never let me go with unanswered questions for even the shortest time, which gave me so much reassurance during this process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2021 - margaretsleeper
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $425K in Capitol, Madison, WI 53703.

“We bought a condo that was listed through the Charlie Wills Team and then worked with them to sell our house. Everyone we interacted with was simultaneously professional and personable. We appreciated how efficient the process was with selling our house, from our initial meeting to discuss the particulars, through advice about staging, the photos, managing the showings, and accepting an offer. Members of the team were available to answer questions, and we appreciated the extra touches that made us feel supported throughout the process. We recommend Charlie Wills and his wonderful team without reservation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2020 - mnpremo
Bought and sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $475K in Regent, Madison, WI 53726.

“My wife and I can't say enough about the Charlie Wills's Team. They navigated us through selling our condo and purchasing our new home. We decided to do both as the pandemic just starting up. With the uncertain climate, I had assumed it would not go smooth. I was completely wrong! With their help we sold and purchased our home within 3 months of starting our search. A big thank you to Abby Benbow for showing us all the homes and finding our home in the area we wanted to live in!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2020 - hitbabyt
Sold a home in 2020 for approximately $150K in Regent, Madison, WI 53711.

“You should definitely go with the Charlie Wills team. They make sure that all details are taken care of, everything is explained so that you understand what is happening, and what the timelines are. They're very friendly people, not fake nice, which is important to me and they've proven themselves to be dedicated to community. A number of times they anticipated my question and had a clear, accurate answer waiting. They worked well with my lender, my buyer, my seller and even my insurance guy. I trusted them with my most valuable asset and they really came through for me.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2020 - emilydecorah
Bought a single family home in 2020 for approximately $350K in Secret Places, Mc Farland, WI 53558.

“We loved working with Abby and Charlie! They were super helpful and very responsive. All of our questions were answered and their team did a great job of guiding us through the entire process. As first-time homebuyers, it was reassuring knowing we could count on them to guide us through this process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2020 - laurenracki
Sold a single family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Heistand, Madison, WI 53714.

“Charlie and team sold our house for us last year. We were anxious because we had a tight timeline since we were buying a new house. Charlie and Abby listened to our needs and concerns and were always available for my questions and anxieties. I felt like we were their only clients. When I had concerns they validated them which made me feel a little less crazy. I felt like I was working with close friends throughout the entire process. Charlie has helped my dad and brother buy and sell homes as well. I highly recommend his team!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/26/2020 - J Snow
Sold a single family home in 2019 for approximately $425K in Regent, Madison, WI 53705.

“Our experience with Charlie was fantastic. He and his team were extremely patient, and zero pressure was applied throughout the entire process. Charlie is very knowledgeable about the Madison housing market and always made himself available to answer our questions. The listing description was well written and the photographs of our home were very high quality. The negotiation process with the buyer was very easy due to excellent and timely communication. Charlie went the extra mile and made it clear that he cared about everyone involved. We would recommend his team to anyone we know.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2020 - emily ruedinger
Bought a single family home in 2019 for approximately $725K in Regent, Madison, WI 53705.

“We were relocating from across the country. Charlie and his team were great-- showing us different neighborhoods that might meet our needs after initial discussion, then staying very on top of the (super tight) market in the hot neighborhood we wanted to move into. Since we lived far away, Charlie would preview homes for us, including sending videos and pics, so we didn't have to fly out. Charlie found us the perfect house in our ideal location, and was absolutely key in making sure all the little pieces were in order in terms of inspection, paperwork, etc etc-- especially helpful with us living far away. Would definitely recommend Charlie and his team to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2020 - Joe Heck
Sold a home in 2019 in Cobb, WI 53526.

“Charlie and team were not only great at selling the house, but due to us moving across the country, they assisted with all the logistics of a family move. We sold within 10 days! Highly recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2020 - dmarlin713
Bought a single family home in 2019 for approximately $475K in Regent, Madison, WI 53705.

“We worked with Todd in the purchase of our first home. He was extremely responsive and knowledgeable about the local Madison real estate market. He was also very patient with us as we made decisions about what we wanted in a home, since we were navigating the process for the first time. And Abby was helpful in finding good comparables as we went through the offer negotiation process. We highly recommend working with Charlie and his team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2020 - caitlynfischer1026
Sold a single family home in 2019 for approximately $225K in North Bristol, Sun Prairie, WI 53590.

“Charlie and his team are amazing! Extremely knowledgeable, personable, and timely when working with deadlines and answering any questions you may have. They genuinely care and take the time to learn about your wants and needs in a home. 100% recommend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2019 - kassycoen
Bought and sold a single family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in North Bristol, Sun Prairie, WI 53590.

“Would definitely recommend Charlie Wills and his team! They recently helped us sell our home and purchase a new construction home. Charlie and his team, especially Abby and Valerie (who we worked with the most) , went above and beyond what we would have expected. They helped make the selling of our home smooth and talked us through every step of the way. Same with the purchase of the new construction home. We had some hiccups with the new construction house, but Abby was there and helped us through all the difficulties we were having. His team even followed up after the purchase to make sure things were going smoothly and that we weren’t have any troubles. They made the whole stressful process less stressful. We are so grateful that they were there for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2019 - Brian Durst
Bought a home in 2019 for approximately $375K in Regent, Madison, WI 53705.

“Charlie is extremely trustworthy, brings years of experience to bear on your search, and has surrounded himself with a top-notch team to move very quickly and seamlessly through a transaction. Thank you, Charlie and team.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2019 - janetclick
Bought a single family home in 2019 for approximately $850K in Hawk's Landing, Verona, WI 53593.

“During the house buying process, we kept saying Charlie seriously knows everything! He is truly a jack of all trades and when it comes to buying a home, that is a really good thing. He was extremely helpful in the home buying process. He went above and beyond, especially since we were relocating from out of state. He was not in a hurry to help us buy just any house but was patient enough to help us get a house we love in a location we are thrilled with. It is really hard purchasing a home from afar but Charlie’s team facetimed with us when needed and was immediately responsive to all communication from us (phone, text, email, etc.). We are so happy with the location we ended up with. Charlie was helpful in helping us narrow down where we should live based on what we wanted. He cared about helping us even after our house went under contract, helping us line up a painter and going the extra mile to change out some light bulbs that had bothered me when we saw the house in person. All this made it even easier to move in and start enjoying the home right away. We are so thankful to Charlie and his team and highly recommend them!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2019 - kparman61
Bought a single family home in 2019 for approximately $350K in Sprecher East, Madison, WI 53718.

“We were coming to Madison with no realtor connection and we were referred to the Charlie Wills team by our Wausau First Weber realtor. Charlie’s team was an immediate hit with us, and we especially were grateful for Alec’s patience with our long distance house hunt. Everyone was timely, available via phone, email and text. Thank you so much for helping us live the dream!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2019 - 4841gullicj
Sold a single family home in 2019 for approximately $325K in Wexford Village, Madison, WI 53717.

“I have now used Charlie Wills and his team for both buying and selling my first home. The have been incredible from start to finish. As a new home buyer, having an agent you trust is so important and Charlie and all members have been fabulous!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/13/2019 - divot516
Bought and sold a single family home in 2018 for approximately $625K in Okee, Lodi, WI 53555.

“Charlie helped us buy a condo over 10 years ago and last year helped us sell it and buy a house. His knowledge of the process and market was great but what really helped was his insights into each property we visited on what to look for and think about based on what is important to us. His team made both the buying and selling process easy and they always responded quickly. We didn’t expect professional help with staging the condo for sale so that was a pleasant surprise.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/05/2019 - j sadowsky4
Sold a single family home in 2017 for approximately $350K in Glacier Ridge, Madison, WI 53719.

“Working with Charlie and his team to sell my house was a wonderful experience. It was a smooth process and everyone communicated extremely well, clearly and often, I especially appreciated the regular update messages from Charlie. The whole team is professional and focused on a good customer experience as well as doing good work in our city. These are truly good people. Thanks Charlie, you and your team are the best!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/01/2019 - zuser20160105073305110
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Hawk's Landing, Verona, WI 53593.

“We couldn't have been happier with buying out first home with the Charlie Wills Team! We worked with Abby Benbow would was extremely helpful, accommodating and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/01/2019 - sbhall1
Bought a home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Glacier Ridge, Madison, WI 53719.

“I had a great experience with the Charlie Wills team! They were knowledgeable about the area and every aspect of the process (which was important to me as a first time home buyer), found us exactly what we wanted in the area we wanted to live in and were on top of follow-through and connecting with my lender and HOA.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/28/2019 - kpmullane
Sold a home in 2016 in Regent, Madison, WI 53711.

“Charlie helped us sell a home and buy our next one over the course of a one year period. The sale of our home took some very odd twists and turns - yet with Charlie and his team we were able to stay calm, discuss creative solutions and make the deal successfully close. During the buy period Charlie was away on vacation. Abby and the others were first class as they filled in to help us complete those discussions and the closing. All scheduled for the same day!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/28/2019 - Annapeterson1984
Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Glacier Ridge, Madison, WI 53719.

“We worked with Charlie Wills and Abby Benbow to sell our house, and they also helped us buy a new home. Both Charlie and Abby were extremely knowledgeable about local housing markets and had wonderful, congenial attitudes. They were always quick to get back to us and really kept us calm when things got stressful. Everything they told us was right on, and we were able to sell our house in a week. I recommend the Charlie Wills team to everyone I know who is either looking to sell or buy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/28/2019 - krogers01
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Regent, Madison, WI 53711.

“Charlie and Abby were absolutely terrific in helping us find a ranch home in Madison , WI. Abby was delightful to contact. She effortlessly worked on getting us into as many homes as possible when we were in town. We finally purchased in August , 2018! Great location on the west side!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/28/2019 - Andrea schneeberger
Sold a single family home in 2016 for approximately $325K in North Bristol, Sun Prairie, WI 53590.

“Charlie and his team helped us sell our last two homes. We were able to sit down with him and people from his team to go over the whole process before signing any paper work. They we're very thorough and both times our house sold within days! We were very happy with our experience and recommend Charlie to everyone we know!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2017 - booth erin
Bought a home in 2017 in Glacier Ridge, Madison, WI 53719.

“We worked primarily with Abby, and she was wonderful. Both she and Charlie helped us narrow down what we wanted and what would work best for our family. We were able to get the house we really wanted and Abby was there every step of the way.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2017 - jscooper59
Sold a home in 2016 in Greystone, Middleton, WI 53562.

“One of the few guys I've met in real estate that I would totally trust. His team approach to selling our condo made the process the easiest I have ever had for a real estate sale. Add to that, the fact that Charlie, and all his people are good folks; the kind you WANT to do business with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2017 - 4841gullicj
Bought a home in 2017 in Wexford Village, Madison, WI 53717.

“Charlie and his team were amazing throughout the entire process. It was my first time buying a house and they were so willing to take time to explain everything to me and walk me through each step. I would highly recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2017 - kwiepz14
Bought a single family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Regent, Madison, WI 53711.

“Very easy to work with, listened to what our needs were, and did a phenomenal job using his knowledge of the area and the market to find us the perfect home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2017 - daniel moyer
Bought a home in 2011 in Lakeview, Oregon, WI 53575.

“Charlie is one of the compassionate people you will ever meet. Truly is a person that will take the time to get to know you as a person/family. His approach was refreshing and always treated my wife and I will respect. Our home purchase wasn't big by any means and Charlie always made us feel that his focus was 100% on finding our future home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/03/2017 - Lucas Wagner
Sold a single family home in 2015 for approximately $325K in Glacier Ridge, Madison, WI 53719.

“Charlie helped get our home listed and had an accepted offer for above asking on the first day! His preparation and organization was incredible and made the process go smoothly and ended up with a perfect outcome.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2016 - ezjonesin
Bought a single family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Crawford Crossing, Baraboo, WI 53913.

“Charlie was such a blessing to have in the processes of buying our first home. I would recommend him to anyone and I will use him in the future again. He is very good person to work with and its hard to find that in these days.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2016 - oleolsen0166
Bought and sold a home in 2015.

“Charlie helped us sell our previous home. He was very knowledgeable and his use of technology and social media was instrumental in selling our home very quickly. In addition, Charlie helped us find and negotiate a great price for our cabin. He was very responsive and his use of digital signatures made it easy to close in a timely manner.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2016 - dtgriff37
Showed home in 2015 in Kingsley Corners, Waunakee, WI 53597.

“Charlie was very knowledgeable about the neighborhoods we were looking in (schools, safety, resale) and always looked out for our best interest. Even though we are going to wait to purchase, he took the time to explain everything and was very responsive with questions. The entire experience was easy and contrary to thought, was not stressful at all. Can't wait until next year! Kudos to Charlie and his team for doing an amazing job assisting us!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2016 - themorks4
Sold a single family home in 2014 for approximately $250K in Kegonsa, Stoughton, WI 53589.

“Charlie is a great realtor and I would definitely recommend him! His attention to his clients is superb and because of that our house sold quickly. He keeps his eye on the market and will suggest open houses and price changes depending on what he sees happening in the area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2016 - chiquitagreat
Sold a single family home in 2013 for approximately $250K in Kegonsa, Stoughton, WI 53589.

“It was a pleasure to work with Charlie! He is very knowledgeable and had our best interest in mind. He also assisted us with a very tight timeline. We would recommend him to anyone in need of buying/and or selling property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2016 - cara hinrichs
Sold a single family home in 2014 for approximately $300K in Hawk's Landing, Verona, WI 53593.

“Charlie helped us on the purchase of the lot for our new home. He had great recommendations on how to put together the strongest offer. Thankfully we took his advice or we most likely wouldn't have been awarded our #1 choice. Charlie helped us prepare our home for staging and listing. He provided great advice and we listened. We had excellent foot traffic through the home during the open houses, showings, etc. When it was time to negotiate the sale of our home he knew exactly what we wanted and helped us through this difficult process. We were thrilled with everything he did for us during our moving experience. Charlie's connections in the community also helped us clean, move, and get situated into our new house. Thank you to Charlie Wills and his entire team on making this a wonderful experience for our family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2016 - user3891518
Bought and sold a single family home in 2013 for approximately $250K in Glacier Ridge, Madison, WI 53719.

“Charlie goes above and beyond to find you what you need. We had been trying to sell a condo when the Market was bad. After 9 months with a different realtor we switched to Charlie. He always kept us updated and asked if there was anything else we wanted him to do. Once we finally sold we put an offer in on a new house less than a week later. Plus he gives us a Cupcake on our Birthdays!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2016 - tubatrevor
Bought a single family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Marquette, Madison, WI 53704.

“Charlie and his team were tremendously helpful in my search for a home. In addition to having a top notch knowledge of the Madison market, Charlie is also extremely informed regarding any possible services you might need after closing on your home. In my experience, I purchased a foreclosure property that needed some immediate work prior to occupancy. Charlie had an immediate ballpark figure as to what the cost of the work would likely be, and recommended a number of area contractors that I might consider looking into for both their affordability and quality of work. Add that knowledge base with the availability and ease of contact provided by his team, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Charlie to anyone looking to buy or sell a property in the area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2016 - user7104111
Bought a single family home in 2014 in Hawk's Landing, Verona, WI 53593.

“Charlie helped us purchase a home in Verona. He is extremely knowledgeable about Madison and the surrounding areas. He was a valuable asset to have by our side- particularly with our difficult seller. I would recommend Charlie to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2016 - user9820881
Sold a single family home in 2016 for approximately $325K in Hawk's Landing, Verona, WI 53593.

“We were very fortunate to have Charlie's assistance in buying our first home as well as selling our home in Madison, WI. From the moment we started discussing selling our home, Charlie was on top of every detail to ensure we had everything we needed as well as ensured he was getting the word out that our home was going to becoming on the market. I would 110% recommend Charlie to anyone that I encounter that needs to either buy or sell a home”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2016 - jlsmith6500
Sold a single family home in 2015 in Regent, Madison, WI 53705.

“We were highly impressed by the entire process working with Charlie and his team in selling our parent's home. From the initial walk through, giving us suggestions on areas that needed attention and knowing what buyers are looking for, Charlie and his team gave us an extra week to prepare the home to show the way we wanted. His team lined up continuous showings that sold the home in less than two weeks at the full asking price. I highly recommend Charlie Wills and his team.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2016 - andykurth1
Bought a single family home in 2016 in Glacier Ridge, Madison, WI 53719.

“Charlie is not only one of the nicest guys on Earth but will instill creative ways and do what is necessary to move your home at a quality price. Top notch, you won't be dissappointed”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2016 - cttierney
Bought and sold a single family home in 2015 in Hawk's Landing, Verona, WI 53593.

“Charlie is a professional all the way thru the process - his team provides invaluable resources, and his local knowledge and experience is second to none. Very responsive and fun to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2016 - longley jay
Bought a single family home in 2011 for approximately $300K in Sprecher East, Madison, WI 53718.

“Charlie was very helpful and professional through the whole real estate process. His market knowledge made us feel comfortable that we were buying our house at the best price.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2016 - zuser20150816105138155
Bought a single family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Richwood, Watertown, WI 53098.

“Charlie came very highly recommend to us and we were not disappointed. Being a former realtor myself my expectations were high! Charlie and his team are top notch. They are all very responsive with getting our questions answered in a timely manner, courteous and very pleasant to work with. I appreciate the follow up calls just to see how things are. This gives us that personal touch which means your business mattered. I would recommend Charlie to anyone”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2011 - DBrancel
Bought and sold a single family home in 2011 for approximately $350K in North Bristol, Sun Prairie, WI 53590.

“We used Charlie Wills for both the sale of our condo and the purchase of our home. We found him to be very knowledgeable of the market. His extensive networking connections with other agents helped get a buyer for our condo. We were also very impressed with his negotiation skills and how quickly he responded to our questions. He is very personable and took the time to explain all the steps in the process. We would recommend Charlie to anyone needing an agent.”

Show all testimonials